Jessie Rose

Jessie Rose is a thriller and horror-fantasy writer who grew up in Appalachia, moved to Chicago (the city of their heart) and made a home in Wisconsin. They are the author of Atomic Love, a psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Emma Cline, Stephen King and rock nā€™ roll memoirs.

See what we have available from Jessie Rose at Studio Moonfall or visit www.jessieroseauthor.com